Holographic Kinetics Practitioners

                                            

        As we have over 1350 students in over 42 countries, we cannot fit all practitioners in and                           as Holographic Kinetics has a reputation for obtaining results, only upgraded students are below.              

       As we believe man is responsible for his, thought, word, deed and action, he must experience to understand his own creation, so we prefer not to surrogate adults, when it possible for them to see a practitioner, therefore we will only surrogate children and animals

  Below are some of the students that have kept up to date with the latest progress & Research

 
QLD- Gold coast              Steve Richards           steve@holographickinetics.com                
           Gold coast              Lisa Mackinnon         lisamarie2790@gmail.com  
           Sunshine coast      Julie Stower                healthconcepts2@gmail.com
                                            Mick Mcgregor           mickm@internode.on.net

              Morayfield                 Kalka Mitchell                kalkatungawarrior2016@gmail.com
           Redlands Bay         Mathew McGill           bnhs@bigpond.com

           Redcliff                   Tanya Smith                hktanyasmith@gmail.com               

           Tingalpa                 Lesley Acres                 lesley.acres@gmail.com
              

W.A-  Perth                       Ivo Franich                  ivo@i-kandee.com.au

            Margaret River      Julie Devlin                connecthealing369@gmail.com

            Busselton               Katie Grice                  Gricekathryn@gmail.com 
 
The shed markets     Katie as above

 

NSW -Mosman                Lizzie Solway                 lizzielotus@gmail.com

            Collaroy                 Joyce Bachtis                joyceb@live.com.au               
            Bellingen               Megan Bliss                   meganbliss@soulcherish.com
            Port macquarie    Uta Wiedemeier            thisisgoodforus@gmail.com

            Nimbin                  Daniel Kesztler              sirius@yellowspace.net                
            Byron Bay              Julia Hentzsche            jiotiravatar@yahoo.com.au             

            Kangaroo Valley   Karen Woods                karenwds@shoal.net.au
            Terranora               Boza                                boza.majstorovic@gmail.com
            Fairy Meadows      Daniel Lopez                 daniel@daniellopez.com.au 

            Danger Island        Rachel Shields              clearrythms@gmail.com 

NT. -- 

            

            Darwin                     Glenda Murrin                        gmurrin@live.com

S,A-    Adelaide                   Majette Danowicz       majette7@gmail.com
            Port Augusta           Paul Wilson                 chooseus@bigpond.net.au

               Willunga                       Rosey Smart                 roseymidwife@gmail.com


ACT    Curtin                       Therese Pettit              therese.pettit2010@hotmail.com

Vic   - Melbourne              Tom Blake                                    universalawareness9@gmail.com
           Thornbury               Melissah Danger Commens        melissahdangercommens@gmail.com

           

     Tasmania                             

            Toi Toi Nelson      John.L.Kennett                           taloolanz@gmail.com

 

New Zealand

             Auckland                Jim Hartley                                                js1hartley@yahoo.com  

                 Lincoln                         Gwen Grelet                                               gwen.grelet@gmail.com

 

UNITED STATES            
California                San Francisco      Sonia las                      holographickineticsusa@gmail.com      

New Jersey              Montclair             Donna cerame            donna@donnacerame.com    
Texas                        Irving                    Wesley Zaidle              wesleyzaidle@gmail.com   
Washington state   Brennon               Barbara J. Loveless     lovelessinbrinnon@gmail.com
Montana                  Polson                   jeana clifford                jeannaclifford@gmail.com
Alabama                  Pelham                  Salle Redfield (Sara)   sredfield@me.com
Texas                        Mabank                Teresa Zaidle                zaidle29@gmail.com     
New Jersey              Montvale              Sal Mastroeni                smastr01@me.com
Florida                     Boca Raton           Georgia Stavros             gstavros@me.com
Pittsburgh                                               Caroline Tibbett            cjtibb@gmail.com
Pennsylvania          Plymouth               Maureen grivnovics      mgrivnovic@aol.com
Oregon                     Ashland                  Kathi Burns Britton      kbbHK@iCloud.com           

Oklahoma                     Tulsa                       Tim calvert                          timothy.calvert90@yahoo.com

New Mexico              Sante fe                   Francesca Oldani            sacredwitness@gmail.com

Mexico                                                          Sonia Sandoval              sonia.sandoval@originalhealing.se

HAWAII

 

Canada             

Toronto                                                      Gabriela wilkon               gwilkon@yahoo.ca

Montreal                                                     Flora Johnson                flora.johnson@me.com

Vancouver                                                  Cindy May                        cindy@cindymayhk.com
B.C                            Langley                     Jessie trotic                     jtrotic2@yahoo.ca                                            
B.C                            Victoria                    Ariela Mirabai                  ariella.mirabai@gmail.com                                                                                 New  Brunswick     Kathryn A Deniverville            kdeniverville@hotmail.com 

                                   Yellow knife            Hye Paulette                     winterday_79@hotmail.com

UK

                                 London                   Sally carysforth --            sally@freetoflow.co.uk

                                 Strawberry hill      Fiona Sarno                      fionasarno@hotmail.com

                                 Middlesex              Jonathon Caldwell           jonamcaldwell@icloud.com

                                 Peterborough        Zeeshan Hassan               zeeshanhassan@outlook.com

                                         Kent                          Karen Touah                      ktouah@icloud.com

                                  York                          Erika Behringer                 erikabe@gmail.com

                                  York                          Simon Howard                  simonhowardplants@yahoo.co.uk

                                         London                    Andrew Mikhniak             andrew@myexposition.com

                                                                                                                   madsjohanogaard@gmail.com

                                   Essex                      Enkey Helen Winter          enkelejda.winter@yahoo.com

        

Europe

                              Austria                  Bettina fostner                 forstner.b@aon.at

                                                               Edith Pokorny                  edithp1008@gmail.com

                                                             

                                 Belgium                  Sergei R. Ekmaliyan        ekmaliyansergei@hotmail.com

                                                                   thomas gascoigne            thomasgascoigne@googlemail.com                      

                                 Croatia                     

                                                                   Natalija Kostanjevac        natalija.kostanjevac@gmail.com

                                France                    Jessica blean                     jessthrives@yahoo.com

                                                                 Eve Colettis                       evecolettis@yahoo.fr 

                                 Germany-                Michelle Brady                   michelle.teresa.brady@gmail.com

                                  Holland                  Crystal Nathal                     light7soul@gmail.com

                                 Ireland                   Katrina Corey                   meteenie@hotmail.com

                                  Israel                       Rosanna Alon                     spiritdancer61@icloud.com

                                  Netherlands          Tamara Ballieux                 tamara_ballieux@hotmail.com

                                  Norway                  Tor Arild Hetland               torhetland@yahoo.no

                                                                   Mads John Ogard               madsjohanogaard@gmail.com

                                  Scotland                 

                                  Sweden                   Susan Cedguard                 susancedgard@telia.com                               

                                  Spain                       Sonia Las                             holographickineticsusa@gmail.com                                                                Slovak republic     Franz Kukla                         franz.kukla@gmail.com                       

                               

STH AMERICA     Guatemala              nicole piaz                          nicole.paiz.bradford@gmail.com
                                 PERU                      Mauricio A Gonzales         ninawaywa@hotmail.com       

CHINA                    Hong Kong            Klaus Frederickson             klausfrederiksen@mac.com

DUBAI                                                     Jay Grant                              jay.grant@cavendishmaxwell.com

INDONESIA           Bali                         Ben Richards                        seeded@live.com

INDIA                                                                   Sabari Chakraborty                       beri555@yahoo.com

Sth Africa                Johannesburg       Vicky Barrett                        vixonbarratt@yahoo.co.uk

 

        

  Due to changes of internet law and miss use of the previous list, that was below, this second group has been removed and as we are growing and have over 1350 students from over 42 countries, we cannot list all, there is now changes taking place to our system. 

For a student near you, email;-  steve@holographickinetics.com   

 

© 2020 HOLOGRAPHIC KINETICS. All Rights Reserved. Healing Spirit