Testimonials

  

Linda Bizon

9 October at 20:01

 

I am so deeply grateful to Steve and Lisa, and the life-changing work of HK. Last week I reached a milestone I never would have thought possible 5 yrs ago..... I got my full drivers licence. I'd had epilepsy since I was 3, and had to go 2 yrs without a seizure, and that happened after my first HK session just over 3 yrs ago. I've just had my 60th birthday, but when I got my licence, I felt like I had made it... I got there... I got my licence!! I feel so deeply grateful, and deeply moved, that I have overcome the many things that were associated with how debilitating epilepsy was, how life was so limited. I can't explain or describe the changes in my life and what they mean to me. Just so deeply grateful and always will be. HK really is life-changing 💕

Brian K Lea.

8/09/2019

My name is Brian and I welcome you on this beautiful journey I am about to share with you on my walk to recovery with Steve Richards dream time healing with holographic kinetics.

About 5 years ago I was working alongside a great team of hard working men at a roof tiling manufacturers company. That same year I had plans to join the Army in May 2014 after having tried 3 years to loose weight and finally one step away from getting in.
Unfortunately I had an argument with my girlfriend and crashed my car on my way to work in March 10th 2014 where I sustained a lower back and leg injury and at one point I was placed in a wheelchair which made me believe I wasn't ever gonna walk again.

At that moment I was trapped with the thought of not having a future by the external thoughts of others saying I'll never have a normal life which made sense to me because I was in excruciating pain.
Pain and medications lead me to overeating and gaining weight. I was no longer motivated to do anything for myself getting comfortable with my medical condition.In 2014 I joined a pentacostal church seeking a miracle to change my life around. But felt intimidated by the expectations of the church on how to live my life. I was frustrated and angry for letting myself go feeling down and depressed with my physical appearance with thoughts of committing suicide.
I met a girl friend through church in 2014 who committed suicide in 2015. I ended up in Mental Health a couple weeks later because of how much it hurt me that my friend had taken her life and I had the ripple affect of wanting to take my life too. My pain and frustrations, hate and insecurities destroyed me. I was discharged from the mental health facility 3 times in the years to fill with medications that numbed my brain without fixing or having a proper solution to fixing my problems.
I would self harm smashing a bottle over my head cracking my skull when I got angry.
I’d bash my face against the brick wall in the hospital requiring me to be put in a straight jacket.
it wasn't until I had a doctor's review with one of the treating doctor's at the Caboolture Mental Health a few weeks back. I stood on the scales and I weighed 151.10 kgs to be precise.
I was emotionally disturbed about it and after the appointment I drove to Hungry Jacks to buy me something to eat for comfort. I was furious when I got around to the drive through because I had forgotten my bank card at home. I drove away feeling ashamed and embarrassed.
Heavily medicated and not knowing what I was doing I drove passed a gym and stopped.
I could hardly get out of my car but knew I had to get inside to loose this weight.
I collapsed on the lounge and the gym manager said he will call somebody.
In walked Kalka.
He shook my hand and said you better come into my office. I was not expecting him but I trusted him.
He told me to lay on the floor and asked if he could do a Session on me. I agreed.

When he finished I stood up it was amazing.
Immediately I felt lighter my head was so clear. I asked him if I could hug him and he allowed me. To this day my family are amazed at my changes.
He told me it’s not over and for me to do a follow up session.
As part of protocol I had to go back for a further review at the hospital and the Doctor said they wanted  to put me on a further 3 months mental program. I decline. I said I’ve had a Healing. They further questioned me and were astounded at the outcome.
They contacted Kalka and released me.
Kalka did a further Healing on me regarding my sexuality and weight.
No longer do I feel like taking my own life.I can speak freely on who I am.
I am calmer and very happy within myself.
Ive now been training with Kalka only two weeks and dropped from 151 kgs to 144 kgs.
Best of all I no longer take medications.
 want to take this opportunity to thank the universe for bringing light back into my life where there was darkness and introducing me to a  Steve Richards dream time Healing with holographic kinetics.
Thank you for the session Kalka forever grateful.

Brian K Lea.

 

24/03/2019

David Cutajar 

First of a very thank you to my healing practitioner Kalka Mitchell and founder of HOLOGRAPHIC KINETICS using DREAMTIME HEALING elder Steve Richard's.

 

Kalka and myself go a long way back and I new when he came into my life again it was for a reason... I have had many issues in my life in which I could not face and release and turned to both illegal drugs and pharmaceutical drugs. Well that was my way of taking me away from the reality of it not knowing that my issues could be set free. From the trauma of my childhood. the passing of my father... relationships... my depression and anxiety to suicidal thoughts.

Well my healing was amazing... powerful like I have never experienced before... the outcome is absolutely amazing. I felt as if a ton had been lifted off my shoulders... the next few days and weeks of the defrag stage were just amazing...never have I felt like this in my 48 years of life... each day I seem to get elevated even more on this natural high called life in which I could never feel before with the drugs I have taken... A lot got released and now I feel as if I have broken the chain... the repeat of circles and situations are no longer happening as now my actions cause my reactions and I am so aware of this. I felt like I had many blockages in my veins and every time I came across a problem or situation, I would deal with it in my old way of thinking... WELL NOT NO MORE. These blockages are no longer there, and it feels like my blood is flowing full steam ahead... an amazing feeling. Just taking it all in and as doors close and chapters in my life close a lot are opening and it is very overwhelming. My work problems have seemed to clarify, and I am enjoying it now more than ever... it's amazing how people who see this me now come up and talk to me as they realize I am so happy all the time and so in tune with my mind, body and spirit. I can take about past traumas in my lift with no guilt or shame and no judgement. I haven’t been able to talk about my dad’s passing 20 years ago without breaking down and now I can. 

My sister also had a healing done and we have never spoken to each other as we do now... it’s absolutely amazing and each day just keeps getting better and better. I look forward to life and my purpose here now more than ever. I've gone from abusing my body mentally and physically to feeding it nutrients and found the value in water as I have never been one to drink it only in a hot form in coffee which I no longer do. It's so pure and I am so in touch now with my dogs and mother nature.

My experience has been next to none and is absolutely priceless... I look forward to continuing my journey and attracting positive people whom are in tune with their inner self.

Very powerful and I cannot wait to my next healing and furthermore doing a course with Elder Steve Richard's and when that time is right, I know I will be guided to it.

DREAMTIME HEALING USING HOLOGRAPHIC KINETICS is an absolute savior and I truly have never felt this way before.

 

David Cutajar 

 

Marilyn Gonzalez Rose

3 March at 00:10

I thought I would share the outcome of a session I did for a client the beginning of last April. A 34 year old woman came to me to clear several issues. One being that she was told she could not have children of her own, we addressed the issue with Spirit and changed timelines and a month later she became pregnant. In not taking on the beliefs of her own family to abort the child and the doctors saying the child would have birth defects she followed through with the pregnancy to have this baby. Last week she gave birth to a beautiful healthy 6lb 15oz Baby Girl Jolene Rae. Thank You Spirit and Thank You Steve for developing this amazing wonderful healing modality!❤️

 

IVO

27 Feb 2019

Holographic Kinetics is truly the most phenomenal healing modality I’ve ever come across! I’m 34 and have suffered from gut issues (among other things) since I was 4; bad gas, bloating and cramps. I’ve tried everything to fix it, pills, amino acids, various changes of diet, all with only momentary relief. At my first session the slight and constant broil feeling in my gut had vanished by the time I got off the table and has never returned! The bad gas, cramps and bloating, gone. I’ve been back for a second time to fix various other ailments and have just booked my third appointment. Can’t wait! Ivo you are a gifted HK practitioner and I can’t thank you enough! Also, thank you to Steve for creating Holographic Kinetics!

Best regards

Sam

Ceth; USA

11/1/19

Testimonial from client:

"I was a skeptic. Just the name “Holographic Kinetics” sounded so foreign to me, during a time when my focus was on simplicity... and seeking answers from within. Yet a deep intuitive part of myself whispered to leave the door cracked and learn more about where the practice came from and what it is. I began to research Steve Richards and was very impressed by the type of results that he was having with his clients. Steve has 1,000’s of cases of healing people through Holographic Kinetics: people struggling with mental illness, people repeatedly committing acts of violence and murder, to all types of obscure long standing illnesses.

 It was clear that Ceth had no agenda as he freely answered my questions, with no pressure to participate in a session. Upon learning and researching, I decided to try my first session, attracted to the notion that Ceth was a facilitator between my Spirit and I. Ceth was not playing the role as any sort of “middle man” where he was the one interpreting or receiving the information. Ceth assists in identifying the issue, the age or lifetime the issue was created, and allows for my spirit to show me the moment in time the issue or negative belief was locked in. After my first session (and every subsequent session), what felt the most noteworthy was how I felt when I got off the table, directly after the session.

 I have now experienced many sessions over the past 8 months, and I can confidently say, it is the most grounded, powerful, advanced modality I have ever come across. There were times I wanted to reject Holographic Kinetics, as many different belief systems were being pulled out from under me. Yet as I listened to my Spirit, gently bringing forth deeper Truths and exposing different traps I had blindly fallen into, I trusted the guidance of my Spirit. Never before have I felt so grounded and in touch with my Spirit. Holographic Kinetcs has allowed my Spirit to show me my creations in order to evolve. I am more rooted in what I believe in than ever before, in the most simple and profound way. Most of all, Holographic Kinetics has set me on my journey of taking full accountability as the Creator of my Reality.

 I am deeply grateful for the way that Ceth has assisted and supported me on my journey with Holographic Kinetics. My life has been profoundly changed and I hope that this practice is able to reach more people who can greatly benefit from it.”

 -Ember Rohlman

 

Katherine Sri 

2/1/2019

I would also like to thank Steve Richards for the modality of Holographic Kinetics. Over 10 years ago, working with my then partner John, I was able to heal permanently from schizophrenia, that I had been diagnosed with in my early 20s. Both John and I had trained in HK. It took 3 years, working once a week, for me to heal permanently from this debilitating mental illness. I had a childhood trauma background of ritual, mind control and sexual abuse, so I was healing from multiple symptoms. I am incredibly grateful to be free and am healing well. Thank you Steve and Lisa.

Avril UK

1/1/2019

" I’d like to write a testimonial about my experience with the healing modality, Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics and offer my sincere thanks and gratitude to its founder, Steve Richards. For around 25 years I struggled with severe mental health issues with an ‘official’ diagnosis of Borderline personality disorder, clinical depression and severe anxiety where a cocktail of pharmaceutical drugs and traditional psychotherapy/ psychoanalysis only exasperated my problems. Two years before I found Holographic Kinetics, my Spirit found a way to reach me where I woke up one day and felt this incredible urge to find an alternative way to heal myself and I weaned myself off the medication I had been taking for 8 years. My journey to ‘awakening’ really kicked into overdrive at this point where there was no stopping my Spirit and I felt like I was in the driving seat for the first time in years. However, I still struggled with the pervasive and self-sabotaging thought processes which affected my whole outlook. I engaged in a number of different healing modalities which helped to a certain degree, such as acupuncture, Shiatsu, bodywork, energy healing, transformational breathing, but it felt like there was something missing to bring a sense of cohesiveness. Deep down I still felt worthless, insignificant, utterly powerless and super sensitive to my environment where others needs always came before my own. As a result, I was overly dependent on external circumstances for my inner happiness and I felt at the mercy of these external circumstances. No matter how much ‘healing’ I did, how many books or articles I pored over, gurus I ‘followed’, nothing really made sense on a level beyond intellectual for me and I never seemed to find the answers I was looking for, nor was I asking the right questions. I was going around and around in circles, always coming back to the same core issues which felt bigger every time I returned to them. 
My heightened sensitivity and lack of understanding of the metaphysical and interdimensional forces at play led to a sustained period where I felt under ‘attack’ and I had no idea why or how to protect myself. Someone sent me a link to one of Steve’s videos on youtube and after the first video, I listened to all 14 and was absolutely captivated. Something clicked on a very deep level for me where I felt I had found what I was looking for. It was a couple of months before I felt ready to seek out a practitioner but I found a lady called Sally Carysforth who was a train ride away from me in Kent, UK – so I got in touch and arranged a session with her. The first session literally blew me away where we covered some huge issues in my life (around people pleasing, patterns of rejection and abandonment, handling triggers, needing people to like me, feeling insignificant…..many of the so called ‘indicators’ of the diagnosis of BPD). Although the session itself was powerful and I felt totally disorientated after, I knew something very profound had occurred. After a couple of days of ‘defragging’ where the changes that had taken place were being integrated on every level and dimension, there was a huge shift where I didn’t seem to have the same thoughts that were such a regular occurrence. My family noticed a big difference straight away where they said I seemed so much more comfortable in my skin, which rippled through for them too. Before they had a sense of walking on eggshells around me where they were afraid of triggering or upsetting me, so they were much more relaxed. 
I went for a second session with Sally a couple of months later and we did even more groundbreaking work. Just after two sessions, I can honestly say I felt like a different person where I didn’t fit the criteria for BPD anymore. 
For ages I had a feeling I wanted to study a healing modality but I couldn’t seem to find anything that resonated. I found a course I really wanted to do but couldn’t afford it. Literally 2 weeks after my first session with Sally, I received an unexpected windfall where I was able to do my course after all. When I was freed from so much stuff that had weighed me down for so many years, things started to change in a really dramatic way where opportunities were landing in my lap. I’ve never seen myself as a ‘lucky’ person but it felt like the universe was opening up to allow some joy and abundance in. Then I started to think I’d like to go a training course in Holographic Kinetics as it had helped me more than anything else I’ve ever done….but I couldn’t afford it. As soon as I put the intention out, I received another unexpected windfall and found out it was exactly enough to cover the course!
So I registered on the 7 day course that Steve and Lisa were running in London and things have totally shifted since then. The actual course is so well put together and it was such an honour to witness the groundbreaking changes that were happening right in front of me. The training is delivered to such a high standard and it felt like we were in very safe and capable hands. I’m very excited about the possible applications of Holographic Kinetics and the broad spectrum of issues it can assist with. It’s an honour to have been taught by Steve and Lisa where the teaching quality is world class. 
Just 2 weeks after the HK course, I found the perfect house in the countryside which I’d been looking for since a year – it was literally like all my intentions have come to pass and my reality was shifting to accommodate my dreams which were in alignment with my Spirit.

This modality continues to astound me, daily, where it’s been so magical to be able to tune into my Spirit and feel more of a sense of alignment. Since I have been trusting this inner guidance more, I have felt more alive than I ever have. The insights and lessons I have received have been coming thick and fast and I feel I have learned more in the past 6 months than my whole life or any lifetime. One of the best aspects to all this has been observing the changes that are happening not just with me, but with my close family. Some of the work that I have done through HK has helped clear some ancestral trauma going back through the genetic line, so I am observing changes in my family through the work I have done. At first this seemed a bit ‘far out’ to me but there is no denying that this work has reverberated through to my family in a positive and transformational way. Even my Mum and my sister (who were quite sceptical about this sort of thing before) both went for a session with Sally as they had noticed such huge changes in me. So we have been healing as a family which has greatly accelerated my own healing journey as it has brought us closer together. 
I am so grateful to Steve, Lisa, Sally and everyone I have met through Holographic Kinetics. And Spirit of course for helping guide me here after many years of hapless wandering! If there is anyone reading this with any mental health issues (as this is how it has helped me) and you are considering a session and feel ready to make some big changes, just go for it! Your Spirit will thank you and it will be the biggest gift you could ever give yourself.
Avril E. UK"

My Testimonial

Mic White.

20/12./018

 4 months ago I joined the gym, I wasn’t sure why or what I was doing. But it was something I thought I needed, what I didn’t expect was for my life to change in such a large way.

 As I blundered away trying and learning how to use the machines, I would get a shout of encouragement or advise from this fella who was always there at crazy hours of the morning. There was something about Kalka that made me feel at ease and more motivated to go to the gym. (still not knowing why)

 I’ve been very angry, doubtful and unbeknownst to most people unconfident in myself, family abandonment also caused a lot of burden for myself. I was lost and struggled knowing who I was. So for many years I punished myself and had a constant noise in my head and weight on my shoulders.

 After a few chats with Kalka and probably because I felt really comfortable with him (also odd for me) I asked about Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics sessions.

 I was nervous and a little sceptical before the session, but the feelings and energy floating around the room was something I’d never experienced before. When we finished I could only sit with my mouth wide open. I felt light, clear and very different. It’s been a couple months since our session and I feel amazing. My past is not upsetting me nor am I using it as an excuse. I don’t feel angry or on edge now so I can concentrate on my goals and family.

 This journey has changed how I look at and value life, the buzz and excitement is back again and I’m loving it.

 I’m still bumbling around the gym, but learning a lot and feeling great, and best of all the shouts of encouragement and advice are still there when needed.

 I would like to thank Kalka for the support and conducting a Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing Using Holographic Kinetics session on me.

 I encourage others to have a Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing with Holographic Kinetics session as it will help you make changes to your life.

 Kind Regards ,

Mick White

Donna Cerame USA

16/12/18

donna@donnacerame.com

Wanted to share this text message I received yesterday from a client I worked with on Thursday, 12/13. 

Lisa Marie (yep - that’s her name :))) first came for a session 2-1/2 years ago. She’s had four sessions since, spread out as issues arose. Her first session was to address agoraphobia and a fear of flying so she could attend her closest friend’s wedding which required she travel by plane. She also wanted to address her drinking problem. After her session, I didn’t hear from her for a year. (She is the person I told you and Lisa about who, after clearing her grandmother, called the following day to see if she could ‘get her back’ as she missed her.) One year later, I received a text message telling me how she’d been traveling a lot since her session and was no longer having panic attacks. Other issues emerged and we worked together several times in the past 18 months.

Lisa Marie contacted me this past week after losing a close friend to a drug overdose several weeks ago. This event triggered disabling panic attacks which have caused her to be unable to work . We scheduled this Thursday. 

In her session, Lisa cleared the spirit of a mother in a past life whom she’d killed in a fit of rage (she’s had a very difficult relationship with a mentally unstable mother in this lifetime), the spirit of child a friend had murdered and she’d helped to cover up, and the dimension where she’d raped someone to feel powerful. Her testimony below is the result of her intention to finally go to those dimensions where the issues were set up. (We’d addressed some of these issues before but with my continued growth and depth of understanding, as well as her own, the results are evidenced here.)

This client is a social worker and sees a therapist herself. In the 15 years she herself has been a counselor, and in the 22 years she herself has been in therapy, she said she has never been able to get even close to the causes of her misery. She has stated she plans on studying HK in the near future and will be telling her counselors and peers about this work.

Thank you Steve, (and Lisa) for the privilege to work in this capacity. With each session, I am humbled by the work we all do with our Spirits. I cannot imagine ‘not’ doing this and you have made this possible.

With my most heartfelt appreciation,

Donna 

 

Hi Ivo

9/12/2018

Just wanted to let you know how much i appreciate the HK session and let you know how things are going . Definitely still feel much lighter and calmer like I'm watching myself from the inside ! Still enjoying some sweet food but don't have those intense cravings.My health is improving, blood tests have shown the liver enzymes are reducing and i am reducing the medication . I even heard myself telling my sister law, after a chat about my mum, that i had a new mum that who really cared about how i felt, there was no upset feelings afterwards .So again thanks so much Ivo , HK would be so beneficial to many people!!  

kind regards Jo Underwood

 

My testimonial Kelly

16 December 2018

                                                                  

      Hi my name is Kelly  I am 33 years old. I first meet Kalka when I walked into the gym a very unhappy overweight woman. I knew that things had to change as I am a mother of two beautiful girls. I started training with Kalka to essentially lose weight, but when I started training with Kalka he told me my body wouldn’t change as there was trauma that had contributed to the weight I had become. Kalka spoke about Steve Richards’ Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics and explained to me by having a healing it would assist me to make changes to my lifestyle and I would then understand the decisions that I make in life lead to the point where I was to                                                                                                                     

I remember the day of my healing feeling nervous scared and didn’t know what to expect. I gave Kalka 4 issues which affect me for the session. I will never forget the way I felt when I saw my life differently for the first time and now view myself differently. I had now realised how my life’s journey, from early childhood to my marriage ending, how that trauma had effected me. When I walked outside from my healing, I remember just looking at trees and the sky and how now I could see objects in a way I had never seen before.

 

A few days after my healing, I remember feeling so emotional as my body was finally letting go of the trauma that had caused me so much pain and gain weight. I remember having a conversation with my friend and instead of reacting to things she was saying I was now at point zero and it wasn’t going to bother me or myself take it on. I remember just observing and talking but not reacting. It’s such a hard thing to explain but to know that spirit has showed me and guided me to the point I am today.

 

So after a few months and training with Kalka and still continuing my journey with spirit, I am my old happy self again I have lost 12 kilos in 4 months my body has changed by 3 dress sizes and I now look at life through different eyes. Still continuing my journey with Kalka and not letting anything to change me, I stay at point zero and learn how to react and deal with life differently.  I am still going through my marriage ending and coping with being a single mum but I am now stronger and have the skills and knowledge on how to react to what life throws at me. I want to thank spirit for guiding me to meeting.

 

I have included my before and after photos so hopefully someone else too like me is inspired and takes the initiative to start their journey with Steve Richards’ Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics.

 

Sandra Bolognia

Nov 2017 

Here is a note from my client 5 days ( and 30 days) after our first HK session where the major issues were sleep disturbance : "Just to follow up Sandra.....after the session I experienced several days of extreme exhaustion....just wanted to sleep. My sleep is feeling deep, restful. I feel calm, at peace, very empowered.....I feel that my speech and expression is easier. I paint and two days ago I painted en elephant....never painted an animal before. I put it on FB yesterday. Thanks Sandra” 

Now she just called today one month later : I just received a call today ( Dec 19, one month later) from a client who wanted to tell me she has such good results after one HK session. Her issues were: relationship with daughter, knee pain, sleep disturbance. After much redirecting headspace to spirt and time her least issue which of course was spirits top issue.. was resolved.. the other two issues were brief after that. She called to tell me that the time spent with the daughter was the best ever. Her knees do not hurt and her doctor offered her a free stem cell treatment and now her cartlidge is growing back. Her sleep issue was resolved. We have another believer.
 

Nichola Hilson 

12/09/2018

I am 54 years old finding that my life seemed to be repeating situations feeling trapped walking around a game board and landing on the same square reacting with tears and frustration and thoughts of ending my life as life, situations seemed so hard at times, I would meet the same archetype’s who had a negative effect leading to me closing myself off from most people.   Suspecting for numerous years something was not right and researching  I came across Steve Richards his program hit a chord, I deciding to make a appointment with Tom Blake  one of Steve’s’ students.

 

When I had made the appointment outside factors tried to put obstacles in my path this also included a break halfway though my session with Tom.

 

Two attachments were brought forward during the session I clearly saw past life memories I felt I had to fight through these memories until I encountered a wall which broke away accessing a ‘root memory’ a picture of a  tribal village and myself as a 14 year old boy.  Tom changed the story within this timeline, seeing myself as a tribal boy walk away with my parents turning to smile at my future self.  I have since seen myself as this tribal adult smiling and helping teach children showing them how to access a higher vibration, being one with the nature of the planet and using/trusting their own power coming from within.

To change the above Tom removed the being, which had introduced the negative situation.  I saw even with my eyes closed a blue-eyed reptile moving away,

 

I was shaking after the session and the following 48 hours I had to go and walk on untreated grass and areas where trees give natural shade and wildlife thrive, my body detoxed over the following two weeks and I slept, I felt lighter and had a clear mind.  I do not wake up at 3 o clock in the morning feeling drained and not being able to go back to sleep, changes in life pattern have occurred I have been able to meet people with similar views and insights, before I always felt I was on my own and different not being able to share what I can see and feel, I now know I am not alone.

 

I will be enrolling on the course to learn these methods so many people can benefit it is natural and accesses ancient knowledge which has been unfortunately either forgotten or removed from society.

 

I thank Tom for his help and will be promoting him and Holographic Kinetics.

Nichola Hilson 

Hi Ivo

Jo Underwood

9/12/18

Just wanted to let you know how much i appreciate the HK session and let you know how things are going . Definitely still feel much lighter and calmer like I'm watching myself from the inside ! Still enjoying some sweet food but don't have those intense cravings.My health is improving, blood tests have shown the liver enzymes are reducing and i am reducing the medication . I even heard myself telling my sister law, after a chat about my mum, that i had a new mum that who really cared about how i felt, there was no upset feelings afterwards .So again thanks so much Ivo , HK would be so beneficial to many people!!  

kind regards

Jo Underwood

Krista Christensen

4/9/2018

Firstly I wanted to thank you both for our Ad.HK training. I am looking forward to the next round in November. We have seen some really positive changes in my son Ethan which has been amazing so thank you both. I needed to ask if you have someone you recommend in Sydney to conduct a healing on.

 Krista Christensen

CYLP Administration Officer

 

Alisha Pearson

28 October at 12:58

 

What a day lol. Port Douglas Barrier Reef run it was hard even though it was 10km. 5km on sand my legs killed me hahaha. Smashed a min and half of my 10km last weekend that was all flat ground super happy to finish in 1hr 12 mins. Luv my Deadly Runners Family. I would also like to give thanks Steve Richards Holographic Kinetics and Kalka Mitchell for turning my life around to make opportunities like this possible.#RunSweatInspire.
💖💪✌

 

Maja from Croatia

27/11/18

This is Maja from Croatia, my husband Kruno emailed you a few days ago asking for a session. You redirected him to Nenad in Croatia or Sally in UK.

 I have completed a HK course in UK with Sally few weeks ago and have no words to describe how deeply it is changing my life. 

Just incredible. Deepest. Amazing. I actually do nothing other in any free moment but read and listen all I can find online. I am totally amazed by universal informations from your scripts, videos, posts...by all that I feel changing inside my being. It`s been almost a month after the course and I feel it is just starting. Feeling resonance with some ancient knowledge I haven`t been ever aware of. Feeling it all totally beyond the words you have written there. Wouldn`t even call it reading, it is more of asimilating a knowledge through something else but eyes and brain. Wow. I felt a need to thank you from the deepest of my heart. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. 

 

Katie

Byron Bay

27/10/2018

A huge thank you to Steve Richards and Holographic Kinetics. Since my first HK course, I have seen profound healing take place in my life. Before HK I was anxious appearing strong on the surface, often giving my power away and looking to the outside for answers. I used to suffer from chronic fatigue for several years and was overcoming a break up when I found HK. Since then, I understand what was taking place for those things to occur and how to change it. Now I feel peace in my life, healthy in my body and who I am. Building a strong connection to my own Spirit has been the best thing I’ve ever done. As my understating of universal laws of LORE deepens and I practice more, HK and Spirit continues to hand me more gifts and missing links. I am always grateful to be in the presence of Steve, to learn from him by simply being in his presence. Learning too from his stories, language and teachings, all adding to an empowered life.

Steve, I am very grateful and I look forward to learning more step by step. 

Katie

Byron Bay

Kathryn deNiverville 

24/10/2018

 

Hi Steve,

In August 2017 in Edmonton you worked with Cindy May as a surrogate to clear trauma from right whales who have been killed by blunt force trauma ( being hit by boats), entangled by nets, noise pollution, radiation, starvation, etc. Last year many of this endangered species were killed in the Canadian and US waters off the east coast.

This summer I have been following the media and there have been no more deaths to report. There are still issues such as food supply of plankton but the Dept. Of Fisheries in both countries are making changes. The lobster and crab fishermen here in the Bay of Fundy are co-operating ( many unwillingly ) with taking better care of fishing line and nets .

 

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/nova-scotia/efforts-to-protect-north-atlantic-right-whale-are-working-says-researcher-1.4735499

 

Thanks once more for your help! 

Kathryn deNiverville 

Cara Munn

23/10/2018

The client one day at age 30 woke up with a ringing in one of her ears, the doctors said that there was nothing they could do for it so it was something she would have to live with and hope that one day it disappears. 

 

On having the client lay in a comfortable position I then asked for permission from spirit and was granted. Spirit took me back to where the client was a new student in a new school in a new country where she didn’t speak the same language and she wasnt wanting to be there as everyone would laugh at her for getting words wrong and the teacher wasn’t helping her and she couldn’t understand what’s going on so she decides she can’t communicate or be heard or be accepted.... 

I then had her externalise that stuck energy for a more accepting scene where she felt comfortable in the new school environment and was being heard and communicating clearly and asked spirit to take me back in time to when this was first triggered and spirit took me to great great grandmother on mums side to a scene where her and her husband are walking along and they are having a nice time as they don’t do it very often but he is just rambling on about nothing and she actually wants to be talking about their relationship and more meaningful things but is too scared to ruin the moment by bringing it up so once again locks in not being heard or being accepted to communicate.. so I got her spirit to let go of the energy and change for a more accepting scene. It also turns out the clients mother also has a ringing in her ear (so will be interesting to know if hers disappeared) 

But the client a week or two later messaged me to say she no longer had the ringing in her ear ...  

 Thanks Cara 

 Marilyn

6/10/2018

Hi Steve,

 I took Aidan to Donna yesterday and he did awesome on the table. :). Donna was amazing in conducting the session and I will keep both you and Donna updated on any changes.  Many of the dimensions addressed I could totally relate to as to how things were playing out here at home.  Thank You again for teaching this amazing healing modality.

 Much Love,

Marilyn

 Alisha Pearson.

  5/10 2018

Have you ever thought of waking up with no pain, no anger, no anxiety, no depression, no cravings to eat junk food or not even the urge to drink a single drop of alcohol again.

I personally have been thankful enough not to suffer from anxiety or depression but as for the rest I can say I've had my  fair share of dealings with.

For most of my life I have grown up angry ready to fight anybody at anytime and never known why.

I could sit and drink a bottle of anything to myself and then some with ease. 

For me growing up and running around  doing this and worse was the normal for me.

Working the daily grind suffering day in and day out,downing pain killers coming home drinking of a night and eating anything and everything was easy.Smashing myself so I could then go to bed and sleep as I would be totally exhausted. Nothing I tried would fix any of this. 

I have done fitness sports for years boxing Mauy Thai running and trying to keep fit while I was just grinding myself further and further in to an endless pit of exhaustion.

Untill the day I met Kalka.

 I had my first Steve Richards Dream Time Healing with Holographic Kinetics session.

 I was so unsure as to what was going to happen.

Not a lot scares me but this day I will admit I was a little scared as I was not sure as to what was going to happen. 

My healing went for just around an hour and a half which felt more like 20mins.

I arose from my healing feeling so cleansed.I was seeing everything in a whole different way. Everything became clearer I felt lighter.

To this day I still feel so content and  so happy.

 I have now completely stopped drinking alcohol to escape reality and have no urges to do so again.

I also had weight issues looked at and have lost 10kg since my healing and that is with no gym work and minimal exercise just healthy eating. Have you every just wanted to wake up and be happy? 

Well now I do.

Kalka said to me nothing ever has to be the way it was. Now I understand what that means.

If you have ever felt like your ready to be happy wake up with no anxiety, no depression, no anger,alcohol free and want a healthier life style, I can not recommend Steve Richards Dream Time Healing highly enough. 

Thank you Steve and Kalka.

For anyone reading this please contact them you do not have to be the way you are anymore.

Alisha Pearson.

Majette Danowicz

July 2018

Another Great Testimonial from a client now a student from a session with one of our advanced practitioners . Thank you Tom S  & practitioner  Majette Danowicz

Photo 1: 12 July 2015 Left Eye starting to change 
Photo 2 :later that day , now admitted to Flinders hospital stroke ward
Photo 3: Day 3 in hospital
Photo 4: learning to live with one eye
Photo 5: 4 weeks after my Holographic Kinetics session 
Photo 6 : 6 weeks after Holographic Kinetics session ( with Majette)

Holographic Kinetics testimonial – Tom Sanderson 2015
Through 2014 into 2015 I was struggling with; the breakdown of my marriage involving two young children, an extended period of work stress and to top it off, the passing of my mother in May 2015. 
In July 2015 I experienced the spontaneous paralysis of my left eye. Simply put, my left pupil progressively dilated, the eyeball tilted and then rolled over to one side and ceased to move at all. Despite the left eye being paralysed and diverging from the right eye, I was still able to clearly see through it however the image was from the left of my body and rotated about 45 degrees. I was simultaneously seeing two images overlayed on each other. My brain processed both images at the same time causing complete disorientation, vertigo and nausea. If I attempted to walk with both eyes open, the images would move independently in different directions. My brain, overwhelmed at that point, would involuntarily collapse my legs resulting in me being dumped safely on the ground. Despite my smiles in the photos, the first few weeks involved extreme pain behind my eye in addition to the other symptoms.
12 July 2015 when I first noticed changes I was admitted into Flinders Hospital emergency then shortly after moved into the Stroke Ward where I underwent testing and observation for 11 days. I had daily tests and observations under a team of neurologists. This included multiple Cat scans, MRI’s, blood tests, 2 lumbar punctures and more. I learned that while the known causes for my condition were head trauma, meningitis, stroke, brain tumour or brain aneurism, none of these were present. The doctors and neurologists were unable to explain why this had occurred at all. I attempted many times to describe the stress I was under for over a year but was consistently told this was “a physiological issue and stress has nothing to do with it”. Despite extensive testing, after 11 days I was sent home with a blanket acknowledgement that no-one could explain the cause of my injury. The only treatment was a prescription for 80mg of Prednisolone steroids each day to “see if it does anything”. I was told that the eye “could” recover or it may be permanent. I was told any recovery could take from 12 months to 3 years. Thankfully after a few weeks I was able to stop taking prednisolone, as yes, it did nothing.
I had to adapt instantly to living with one eye. I returned to work the next Monday wearing a patch which was very challenging. At this point, my close friend Eddie asked if I would be interested in a session of Holographic Kinetics. He highly recommended seeing Majette (Adelaide HK practitioner) and I will forever be grateful for this experience. While the exact details at this point are a little sketchy I can distinctly remember 2 major emotional issues which were cleared and have never bothered me since that time.
About four to six weeks after seeing Majette I regained very minor movement of my left eye. About six to eight weeks after seeing Majette I regained near complete use of the eye. The only residual deficit that remains is a delayed response when my pupil responds to light.In follow up examinations, neither the senior neurologist or ophthalmologist could explain at all what they both agreed was one of the quickest recoveries from this condition they had observed or were aware of.
Flinders hospital records would be able to verify all statements made.
Finally, in July 2018 I completed my first week of HK training, thank you Steve, Lisa, Aboriginal ancestors, people and wisdom, thank you Spirit.

Just a very small sample of testimonials from some of our students of recent courses :

“This course has easily surpassed all of my expectations, the value for money is amazing, second to none” Mic. MC Glasshouse Mountains QLD

“The value for money this course offers is incomparable, I will always be grateful for the opportunity” Ryan Rockhampton QLD”

“ This is the course to do if you want to step out of your limitations and step into your possibilities” Yasmin .R Brisbane QLD

“This Course is the key to healing, easily accessible tools people can use on themselves and others. Absolute value for money”

Martin. W  Brisbane QLD

“The exchange for knowledge and value for money is priceless” Marina. P QLD

“The HK training experience in Jersey City was trans-formative. Your talk on our Wednesday noon, where you shared your insights from aborigines and down through today, validated the time I have spent researching (when few around me understand this) and connected several dots for me.

That it was a well spent 7 days is an understatement.” Thomas.G NJ. USA

 

“ Thank you Steve and Lisa this was a beautiful, powerful and amazing course.” Edward. M Adelaide S.A

 

“totally life changing - i have always said "integrity is everything" and in my experience of healing, Steve and Lisa set the bar in this regard”

Tom. S Adelaide S.A

 

“What a wonderful experience! A big huge thank you to all!
I am feeling so free and connected to spirit.
The manuals are full of interesting information and are a great support.
It's all coming together as Steve and Lisa said it would. Yipee! 
Much love to all.
Loving HK!
Vistara B Perth WA

 

My testimonial

Steve B

8th Sept 2018
To get some understanding I spent the better part of my life deep in the Christian belief system. I constantly felt guilty about my choices, my "sins" and how these had affected others in my life. I had also previously been victim of many types of abuse as an adult including sexual abuse as a child.
I struggled with terrible body image and eating disorders that only ruined my body further and further. I had also recently discovered my own story of indigenous heritage in my family, which was a "secret family shame" that I wasn't to talk about or I'd be punished by a certain relative.
I had some things in life kind of lining up for me that lead for me to know that I needed this healing. I knew that I needed to move on from my past. I was sick of always feeling like I did. I simply didn't want to be here anymore.
I had tried numerous Christian healing courses, even supposed deep spiritual healing. I saw all these testimonies from people who had attended HK sessions with Kalka.
I decided to do some more research into Steve Richards Dream Time Healing with Holographic Kinetics understand what it was, how it worked via his website.
So I decided to contact Kalka and talk to him about HK as he is someone whom i have a deep respect for.
I booked in my session. During these HK session I was completely aware of my surroundings.I was totally aware of what was happening as went way back to my early childhood. Trauma I couldn't normally remember.
There were astonishing events during the healing which blew me away. Afterwards I felt lighter than I ever felt in my whole life. Like my life was just about actions and reactions. It was as though the stories which plagued me and tormented me are now rewritten. Like my spirit was reset at a zero point in a pendulum no longer stuck in this pain of action reaction.
I understood that my life, my family, and my timeline were mine and nothing now will enter my body without my permission.
I know that this is where I plan to live now.
This is my new timeline and I am in control of my thoughts and body now.
I'm the observer of life.
I am the owner and actively making choices to make sure my Spirit stays at this point zero.
When I went home after the Healing I walked into my yard barefoot and I immediately felt this rush of energy rush over me. I looked up at the sky and it was like it was the first time I had seen the sky. My vision felt different.In fact my whole body was tingling hand to toe.
I spoke with Kalka and asked is this normal??
Kalka expressed that this was my ancestors acknowledgment to my spirit.
Since the Steve Richards Dream Time Healing with Holographic Kinetics session I have never felt more alive. I am focused with laser accuracy on my lifestyle change and choices especially on my dietary intake and my exercise. I am now training with Kalka back at the gym and this time I actually enjoy being in there.
There have been conflicts, but I have been active in what I will and won't accept onto my timeline and into my game. I have been more active with my family life. I spend time each day walking and grounding and thanking spirit for where I am now in life and where I am going.
For once in my life I am truly excited about the next steps in my physical and mental journey.

 Steve B 

Dakota

6th August 2018

Hello my name is Dakota,  I am 15 years old and have suffered from anxiety and depression issues for 6 years, i have been diagnosed with PTSD I have been a self harmer for 5 years, I have been cutting myself wondering why and how come, nothing ever felt like it was getting better!! Then my mum had a Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session with Kalka. She was also training with Kalka and I saw so many changes with her that I wanted to feel free the way she did, so I decided it was time for my session!!

Following my Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session with Kalka, I was able to let go of pain and trauma I had been living with, I was able to see where my pain was coming from and why I was hurting myself!! I can happily say I haven’t cut myself since the session, being able to allow my twin who passed while we were in the womb to be free has now freed me from hurting myself!  It’s been 7 weeks free of cutting myself, my anxiety and depression levels have dropped dramatically and I no longer see my Counsellor weekly!!

I have never communicated very well with either my dad or mum I had a lot of built up anger and and confusion towards them, thanks to my Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session with Kalka I was able to go back to a time when this confusion and distrust began, since this I have been able to communicate better with both my parents and am starting to spend more and more time with my father at his house doing things with him!!

Anger confusion and distrust is all I knew, now I’m not so quick to anger, I am not as confused with life anymore and I am starting to trust people more and more!!

Learning who I am and how to be free of this pain and hurt has been the most amazing feeling!!

Before my Steve Richards' Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session, I never attended school, I didn’t eat, I would lock myself away in my room away from my Mum and the whole world,

Now I attend schools 3 out of the four days a week sometimes the four days, I eat breakfast lunch and dinner every day now, I no longer lock myself away from the world when I have a problem I talk to my mum and try work things out, and the best part is I don’t hurt myself anymore!! Not cutting myself has been such a release of pain for myself and my family!! I have lost 14 kilos since my healing and I feel healthy!!

Dakota

Enkey Helen Winter .
I could never be more grateful to Steve and Lisa 
I sometimes think what life was before  Holographic Kinetics and feel a sense of immense gratitude.
The relentless searching for an “answer” years of reading any material I could get my hands on.
After my Hk experience and aligning with spirit all that went away.
Spirit knew that this was it. 
Hk changed my whole life on so many levels physically spiritually. My family benefited so much my need to be liked and please everyone and make myself the martyr went away.
My many illnesses and all the depression went away.
On my first session I had will the lovely and amazing Sally Carysforth I hadn’t smiled or laughed for a year and a half.
I was under attack on such a scale that the interdimentional didn’t even bother to hide themselves anymore.
I thought I would never have a normal life and that everything was over.
After my very first session I laughed for an entire week not only did I laugh I also cried in gratitude. 
The relief was immense on so many levels. By the time I had my second session and then the course my entire life changed all seemed to happen all fell into place. So much was healed.
I offer my immense gratitude to Lisa Marie and Steve Richards for the amazing life changing groundbreaking and utterly beautiful modality.
I get so emotional sometimes just thinking of the help and relief because of Hk so many people like me are receiving.
So much gratitude for the founder to have dreamed and created Holographic Kinetics. 
And for the knowledge passed down by the beautiful Australian aboriginals the original people. I now know what dream time healing truly means.
Thank you Steve Richards for dreaming such a beautiful modality to help so many.
What a beautiful spirit you are!

Thu, 26 Jul. 2018 

Jenny Airs

My name is Jenny Airs. I needed help with losing weight and improving my mental health. I had been on diets, joined gyms that I went to a couple of times but lost interest. I saw psychologists but nothing seemed to work.

A friend of mine went through life changing events. She lost lots of weight and looked the happiest I had seen her in years. I could not believe the changes that I was seeing in her. I questioned how she done all this as I wanted to make changes in my life as well. We talked about it and she told me that there was a particular person named Kalka Mitchell who was helping her to lose the weight. I wanted to meet this Kalka Mitchell as I was struggling to make any changes in my life and if he could help her I wanted to see how he could help me. I made the phone call to Kalka Mitchell. I started training with him at the gym.  He taught me about healthy eating and exercise and I have never looked back. I have lost 16kg following his healthy eating regime. I went from a size 16-18 clothes to sizes 10-12. My body is becoming more and more toned with Kalka’s training sessions. I don’t avoid looking at myself in the mirror anymore as I like what I see.

To assist me through the trauma of being part of the stolen generation I experienced Steve Richards’ Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics sessions with Kalka. I was taken from my mother at the age of 7 therefore experienced a loss of culture and family connection. The changes I have experienced have been positive. I’d recommend that anyone struggling with life’s issues try a Steve Richards’ Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session.

Jenny Airs

26th July 2018

Ruth Oliver

Dear Steve,

 Thanks for this email. I'll try not to take up too much of your time. I've been intending to email you for a while, all the time with more to tell/ ask you. First to give you something for your testimonial, you are welcome to abbreviate it.

 About a week before the course I kept asking myself- 'Why do I want to do it? I hope I'm not asked'. I reckon it was spirit that guided me to the course, but how can the unaware (as I was to some extent) explain or know this? Also, before the course, I used to be jealous of people who said that 'a course changed their lives' as well of the fewer people who would say 'everything in my life lead to and prepared me for this'. I can honestly say both are true for me. Even the book I had just finished reading before the course- Rudolph Steiners 'Theosophy' helped prepare me for the course. The course itself. Friendly, caring, thorough, gentle, powerful. It certainly does take time to assimilate the changes after treatments. My mind was so much clearer- less mind chatter. With time, if allowed, the chatter returns but on different topics then I stop myself and say 'do I want to carry on creating this? No!' and I blow it off. Reading your books about universal law - this is what should be taught at school and in the home from birth. What a different world this would be if we truely did treat others as we would like to be treated. Many many thanks to Steve and Lisa.

22nd July 2018

Kylie barr

Testimonial for Dreamtime Healing with Holographic Kinetics course.

 I attended the Brisbane Body Mind Spirit Expo earlier this year. I had previously decided not to attend because I had been to many other spiritual fairs and expos over the past 6 months and thought ‘they’re all the same so I won’t bother’. Unexpectedly, my sister rang me and asked if I would go to the Brisbane convention centre with her. She wanted to go to the home show and offered that I might like to go to the BMS expo while I was up there. I accepted as we don’t do much together, and in the back of my mind I thought ‘maybe I’m meant to go’.

When I arrived, I walked up and down the aisles 3 or 4 times each and found nothing of interest to me. Disheartened, I stopped in the middle of the room, and said out loud ‘why am I here today?’ I felt drawn to go right, I looked up and my eyes locked on the Aboriginal flag with Healing Spirit printed on it and something in me (my Spirit) just knew ‘this is why I am here today!’ I walked up to the stall, I asked for a brochure and I went outside to read it. I had never heard of Holographic Kinetics before but as I was reading it, every ounce of me knew that I must learn about this healing modality. Interestingly, on the front page of the brochure it said course teaching in Brisbane in 2 weeks time. Thankyou spirit! I signed up the next day.

 The week long course flew by and I loved every minute of it. A heap of stuff was cleared during that week and I felt massive changes in myself and saw changes in the other students around me. HK really works!! I also continued to feel changes in the weeks that followed.

Steve and Lisa were fantastic during the course, as were the students/practitioners that assisted them. I have completed another HK course since and look forward to attending more HK courses in the future.

 This course has changed my life. Not only has it improved my wellbeing, but my awareness has grown so much in so many ways. I am aware that I create the realities in my life and I’m aware of my reactions to situations that arise.. physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I am aware of beliefs, assumptions and programming. I am aware of different games. I am aware of spirits and interdimensional beings. I am aware of Lore. I am aware there is no right and no wrong, just balance. I am aware that I will never stop learning. I am aware that I don’t need to look for answers outside of myself. And so much more..

 I am ever so grateful to Steve for the creation and teaching of Dreamtime Healing with Holographic Kinetics. I am grateful to Lisa for all her support and patience. You guys make a great team. Thank you both. I’d also like to thank all the students/practitioners that assist at the courses.

I am exceptionally proud and honoured to be a part of HK.

 Kylie Barr

 

Avril Egan

15th July 2018

I’d like to write a testimonial about my experience with the healing modality, Official Dreamtime Healing with Holographic Kinetics and offer my sincere thanks and gratitude to its founder, Steve Richards. For around 25 years I struggled with severe mental health issues with an ‘official’ diagnosis of Borderline personality disorder, clinical depression and severe anxiety where a cocktail of pharmaceutical drugs and traditional psychotherapy/ psychoanalysis  only exasperated my problems. Two years before I found Holographic Kinetics, my Spirit found a way to reach me where I woke up one day and felt this incredible urge to find an alternative way to heal myself and I weaned myself off the medication I had been taking for 8 years. My journey to ‘awakening’ really kicked into overdrive at this point where there was no stopping my Spirit and I felt like I was in the driving seat for the first time in years. However, I still struggled with the pervasive and self-sabotaging thought processes which affected my whole outlook. I engaged in a number of different healing modalities which helped to a certain degree, such as acupuncture, Shiatsu, bodywork, energy healing, transformational breathing, but it felt like there was something missing to bring a sense of cohesiveness. Deep down I still felt worthless, insignificant, utterly powerless and super sensitive to my environment where others needs always came before my own. As a result, I was overly dependent on external circumstances for my inner happiness and I felt at the mercy of these external circumstances. No matter how much ‘healing’ I did, how many books or articles I pored over, gurus I ‘followed’, nothing really made sense on a level beyond intellectual for me and I never seemed to find the answers I was looking for, nor was I asking the right questions.  I was going around and around in circles, always coming back to the same core issues which felt bigger every time I returned to them.

My heightened sensitivity and lack of understanding of the metaphysical and interdimensional forces at play led to a sustained period where I felt under ‘attack’ and I had no idea why or how to protect myself. Someone sent me a link to one of Steve’s videos on youtube and after the first video, I listened to all 14 and was absolutely captivated. Something clicked on a very deep level for me where I felt I had found what I was looking for. It was a couple of months before I felt ready to seek out a practitioner but I found a lady called Sally Carysforth who was a train ride away from me in Kent, UK – so I got in touch and arranged a session with her. The first session literally blew me away where we covered some huge issues in my life (around people pleasing, patterns of rejection and abandonment, handling triggers, needing people to like me, feeling insignificant…..many of the so called ‘indicators’ of the diagnosis of BPD). Although the session itself was powerful and I felt totally disorientated after, I knew something very profound had occurred. After a couple of days of ‘defragging’ where the changes that had taken place were being integrated on every level and dimension, there was a huge shift where I didn’t seem to have the same thoughts that were such a regular occurrence. My family noticed a big difference straight away where they said I seemed so much more comfortable in my skin, which rippled through for them too. Before they had a sense of walking on eggshells around me where they were afraid of triggering or upsetting me, so they were much more relaxed.

I went for a second session with Sally a couple of months later and we did even more groundbreaking work. Just after two sessions, I can honestly say I felt like a different person where I didn’t fit the criteria for BPD anymore.

For ages I had a feeling I wanted to study a healing modality but I couldn’t seem to find anything that resonated. I found a course I really wanted to do but couldn’t afford it. Literally 2 weeks after my first session with Sally, I received an unexpected windfall where I was able to do my course after all. When I was freed from so much stuff that had weighed me down for so many years, things started to change in a really dramatic way where opportunities were landing in my lap. I’ve never seen myself as a ‘lucky’ person but it felt like the universe was opening up to allow some joy and abundance in. Then I started to think I’d like to go a training course in Holographic Kinetics as it had helped me more than anything else I’ve ever done….but I couldn’t afford it. As soon as I put the intention out, I received another unexpected windfall and found out it was exactly enough to cover the course!

So I registered on the 7 day course that Steve and Lisa were running in London and things have totally shifted since then. The actual course is so well put together and it was such an honour to witness the groundbreaking changes that were happening right in front of me. The training is delivered to such a high standard and it felt like we were in very safe and capable hands. I’m very excited about the possible applications of Holographic Kinetics and the broad spectrum of issues it can assist with. It’s an honour to have been taught by Steve and Lisa where the teaching quality is world class.

Just 2 weeks after the HK course, I found the perfect house in the countryside which I’d been looking for since a year – it was literally like all my intentions have come  to pass and my reality was shifting to accommodate my dreams which were in alignment with my Spirit.

This modality continues to astound me, daily, where it’s been so magical to be able to tune into my Spirit and feel more of a sense of alignment.  Since I have been trusting this inner guidance more, I have felt more alive than I ever have. The insights and lessons I have received have been coming thick and fast and I feel I have learned more in the past 6 months than my whole life or any lifetime. One of the best aspects to all this has been observing the changes that are happening not just with me, but with my close family. Some of the work that I have done through HK has helped clear some ancestral trauma going back through the genetic line, so I am observing changes in my family through the work I have done. At first this seemed a bit ‘far out’ to me but there is no denying that this work has reverberated through to my family in a positive and transformational way. Even my Mum and my sister (who were quite sceptical about this sort of thing before) both went for a session with Sally as they had noticed such huge changes in me. So we have been healing as a family which has greatly accelerated my own healing journey as it has brought us closer together.

I am so grateful to Steve, Lisa, Sally and everyone I have met through Holographic Kinetics. And Spirit of course for helping guide me here after many years of hapless wandering! If there is anyone reading this with any mental health issues (as this is how it has helped me) and you are considering a session and feel ready to make some big changes, just go for it! Your Spirit will thank you and it will be the biggest gift you could ever give yourself.

Avril Egan

Zirala Currie 15th July 2018

Hello Steve

Just wanting to share some feedback re holographic kinetic session I had with you on Monday 25 June, held at your house.

I recall saying to you that I feel stuck, there’s an inertia, like I am unable to move forward with anything. Well I am definitely moving forward now. Multiple opportunities are presenting themselves, I am meeting people and making new connections in a big way at present. It’s crazy…all feels right though. I am making the effort to get out there to make it happen. I’ve found some new opportunities for work as a nurse still, but in an environment that is much more to my liking (getting away from the hospital setting). People are more aware of me and I am sensing more appreciation from my current work colleagues. But most of all I have noticed a big shift internally.

Thank you so much for your healing session, it has assisted me greatly. I know you are a very busy man, I wanted to let you know your much appreciated for all that you do Steve. You took the time with me and did more than you normally do in a session.

Much love Zirala Currie

15th June 2018

My name is Chelsey and I am 18 years old.

I first ever met Kalka through my dad at gym. He would train my dad and I would be doing my own thing. Through time I ended up meeting Kalka and eventually training with him.

I mean at first, he’s a bit intimidating but he’s just a big soft bear ha ha. Training with Kalka is always so enjoyable and fun even though I would be sweating my bum off lol.
Okay, so I was introduced to “Anti-depressants” in grade 10, I was 14. I always thought the worst and everything was just so dull for me. For 3 years I suffered from depression and suicidal thoughts.

Every day I had to take this little pill that would take away this ‘pain’. I was not in a good place for a long time. I always had negative thoughts, put myself down constantly, I remember wishing I was happy, I missed that feeling. I felt so alone, so unhappy. I would rely so much on this medication to get me through things. 

I have recently started working at the gym, and Kalka approached me regarding doing a Steve Richards Dreamtime healing using Holographic Kinetics. I was really intrigued about this. I was really wanting to get off of this medication, but I just couldn’t. I had a talk with my mum and we both agreed that this would be a good opportunity. 

There were a few issues I wanted to address with Kalka… my weight, me feeling second best and my depression. I was remembering things from when I was little, that I honestly would not normally remember. Every single thing that I had said all linked together, it all made so much sense. To why I was feeling this way.

After the Dreamtime healing using Holographic Kinetics session with Kalka, I was able to get off the medication! I felt so much just lifted off my shoulders, I felt so much better. On the medication I felt like a zombie you could say, I felt trapped… but now, now I am 110% off them and I couldn’t have done it without the healing session Kalka did on me. I could not express enough how clear my thoughts and decisions are now.

Depression is never easy, I know that for a fact. Trust me. This healing has really helped me take a step forward in my life. 

 Chelsey Knight

Robyn Trusz

25 May at 17:12

I would like to say a big thank you to
Steve Richards & Lisa for a absolutely fantastic week & a big thank you to Kalka Mitchell who introduced me to Holographic Dream time healing & to all the people who participated in guiding us students , through the learning process this week
It was a week to remember. The knowledge was overwhelming. It was a privilege to have spent the week with with such amazing people.

Mr. Yoshida

14th may 2018

I have been dreaming same scary dreams very often. After the Holographic Kinetics session with Doctor Antoine, first of all, the content of the dream has changed. In the same scary dream,  I was not scared any more and watching some other people scared.. Then next change was that I was scared but no longer running away and solved the problem for the first time.  And  after that, I never had this scary dream.

 At the same time, when I watched the video of the man who was alcoholic but after Holographic Kinetics session, he had 1 beer a week, I could not believe it. But after the HK session, in 3-4 months, I no longer crave any alcohol and meat at all. And I got interested in taking care of my health.  I started detoxing and feeling very well these days.  HK changed my life for the better!!  Thank you so much!!

Hoping you can use this,

Masayo

Vanessa Mavrikos

30 April at 21:39

thanks Tom for having us on Saturday for practise group. I did a surrogate session for my dog who never liked being inside, never liked children, always barked at other dogs when she was on and off the lead and she was never apart of our family. after clearing her i came home to her being the first one to greet me at the door and then within minutes she was playing and licking my 3 year-old. she has never done that before. Violet now loves being indoors and loves cuddles and now she plays with my other dog and seems like she is a part of our family. HK worked instantly with my dog I can't believe it!!!.
Tom also did a session on my business which is a dog grooming salon. we worked on changing the intent of the salon and what I wanted from it. we worked on the bad reputation that it had and cleared it and also worked on the staff turnover.
the business entity didn't like the dark energy the previous owner had and the way he ran the business. he ran it like a production line.
we cleared this and wanted customers to regard it as a loving, caring, safe place for dogs to be in. I went into the salon today to check messages and had 7 out of 8 customer book their dogs in for next week. this was amazing as I generally had that amount of customers wanting to book in their dog for the very next day. my business after 2 days from the clearing is no longer a nook ur dog in the next day kinda business. HK I love you!!! so amazing to see changes within my business and my dog almost instantly

 

Benny-Kalka

27th April 18

Benny had a mild heart attack whilst swallowing his tongue and went into convulsions smashing his head bleeding on the concrete at the gym one day.

I gave him first aid until two ambulances actually turned up

It was time for change for Benny these are his result:

30 kgs weight loss in record time.

NO LOOSE SKIN.

50 years old.

Heart condition high blood pressure.

All numbers stabilized and in control.

It’s has been an amazing journey and I’m still continuing to see amazing results. 

Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics the most powerful modality on the planet, the session I had with Kalka has helped me to get my life back on track helping me lose my excess weight, quit my packet a day smoking habit and assisted me to moved forward in my personal life. Thanks Kalka for all your help and support

I also have to say another amazing thing happened after my session. I have always been terrified of snakes. The morning after the session, a snake appeared at my back door of my house staring at me. For some reason I had no fear. I felt I could pick it up my whole body was completely calm. Now I’ve watched enough snake shows on TV to give it a go I thought. So I carefully pinned him down behind the neck with a stick and picked the snake up. It was the one most amazing feelings I’ve ever had.

Benny Defilippis

Kalka

Bruce Anderson

4th April 18

I have known Kalka for a number years since meeting him at the gym where he approached me and gave me some advice on diet to lose weight as I was extremely overweight at the time. I left the gym that knowing it was time to really do something although I never went back to the gym he inspired me. About 6 months later after losing 44kg I started to go back to the gym. We became friends and even though Kalka now trains at another gym we still catch up.

Kalka told me one day he was a Practitioner of Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics. This intrigued me but was hesitant to discuss my problems with mainly because I had been sexually abused as a child. The day came when my best friend and training partner Wendy was going through a rough time and I suggested she see Kalka. So we both went to see him one morning for her to make an appointment for a session. I got up the courage to tell Kalka what had happened to me and made an appointment for a session as well. Since the session with Kalka, both Wendy and myself have found we are so much better as it was like a load had been lifted from our shoulders.

Then one day a good friend of mine daughter tried to commit suicide and had been put in the hospital under mental health laws by the police. I spoke to my friend about the session I had with Kalka. Shelley was very concerned about her daughter and we discussed bringing up here from Melbourne and getting her to see Kalka. Jess would not agree at first but wanted desperately to get out of the mental health unit she was in and after Kalka took the time to call Jess and her mum Shelley, she agreed to come to Queensland and have a Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session. Well what a reversal in this young girls outlook on life she has now completed a traffic controllers course and gained full time employment.

Regards
Bruce Anderson

 

Lillian

20th April 18

I've lived with narcolepsy for nearly a decade and have been told over and over again that it is an incurable condition. It's affected every aspect of my life, and only massive amounts of stimulants like Adderall have mitigated its symptoms so that I can function at 75% efficiency. I've tried to treat it with everything from acupuncture to stem cell therapy, but nothing worked - until Doctor Antoine  used Holographic Kinetics to treat me. I've been able to go nearly a week without stimulants so far and finally feel normal again. I have not felt so consistently energetic in a decade. I am extremely grateful to Doctor Antoine  & Steve Richards for this miraculous treatment and look forward to finally accomplishing some of the goals I had written off due to my previously "incurable" condition!

Martin Worth

19th April 2018

My client who had cancer is now all clear.

I gave him two sessions. After the first session his pain subsided somewhat and he said he felt 'less full' in that area. He asked for a second session just prior to surgery. 

During surgery the tumour was not apparent; they found some 'dead cells' and gave his prostrate a 'clean up'. He went to his oncologist two days ago; the prognosis is that his cancer has gone. No more treatment required. He has been scheduled for a check up in 6 months.

Thank you Spirit!!

Aleish Meurs

24th March 18

Last year in July I had a healing done using Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics to address some things I just kept doing. I was stuck and couldn’t break the habit.

I needed it to change. I wanted to find me the real me the happy loving mum I knew I could be instead of this emotional wreck that no matter how the day went I would always end up crying hating my life when I should be loving it.

I finally decided that I was done and I wanted something more. The Dreamtime Healing Using Holographic Kinetics session truly changed my life that much I organised a sessions for my son.

Ever since he was a baby he was always unsettled and never slept even as he got older it never really changed, it just got worse.

By the age of 4, he was banned from day care as he was classed as a danger to people around him. When he would get tired or things just got too overwhelming he would lash out kick, scream, throw things and put holes in the walls. During this time he wasn’t present you couldn’t talk reason or try to find the problem he would continue till he just clicked out of it.

Since the session there is a difference in him. He seems happier and more at peace. There hasn’t been any meltdowns or aggressive behavior. It’s amazing. Just to see the way he smiles now you can tell he is not the same boy he was a couple of weeks ago.

 IVO

1st march 2018

I came down with pain in my lower back and was having abdomen pains as well.    I went to see a doctor  and she gave me a pelvic examination.  She saw a big lump with a lesion and a very inflamed cervix  I saw this on screen and I wasn’t happy at all.   It didn’t look very good at all.    The doctor said it looks malignant  she said quite a few women are coming in with cervical cancer now.   I went home with a heavy heart knowing that my cousin had died of it.   I decided to see Ivo who does Holographic Kinetics    so I booked for a session.   Three days later after the session I had a vision or a dream that the whole growth left my body.  I actually saw it leaving .. I just had a bit of cramping    I saw the spirit of it      So I went back to see the doctor again and she was amazed it was all gone everything clear.  Results came back normal cervical cells    .  it was like nothing had happened.  I  was so happy    I highly recommend HK   I have been to a lot of healers but this healing modality is truly amazing.

Janice.

 

Steve Richards

13th march 18

I have not had any anxiety since my treatment. I am soo happy. Thank you from the bottom of my soul. You are truly magical.

Xx Lou

Cassidy Grumball

feb 2018

I am a 10 year old boy so my mum is helping me write this. My problem was that I would seek reactions from people in a negative way. I would be having great fun stirring trouble and not even notice that the people around me were annoyed and angry. Sometimes they would be crying & hurt but I was having fun so I would keep going.

 As I got bigger and stronger, I was getting more dangerous to myself and others. Sometimes my mum would have to lock herself & my little brother away for safety.

 Mum would try to calm me down but my behaviours were so strong that I couldn't stop it. Mum called it Cyclone Cassidy.

 I had been put on Ritalin for ADHD but that didn't help. Mum also changed my diet to exclude artificial colours, flavours and preservatives. This helped a bit with my school work but the cyclonic behaviours were still happening.

 Mum told me about Holographic Kinetics and I agreed to try it. I had one session with Tim and the cyclonic behaviour has not returned since. That was a year ago and I like not getting into trouble all the time.

 Cassidy Grumball

Perth, Western Australia

 

James Pask

10 February 2018

1-Had an interesting session yesterday with a young girl who has had a terrible burning cough and guts for 6 months tried all sorts of things. Went back to a party where she saw some friends snorting cocaine . This triggered a past life ( last life) where she was a drug dealer pimp who was doing cocaine with some young girls and one of them overdosed and died. He (she now ) took on the spirit and her burning sensation cough frothing at mouth from the spirit. Took the spirit out and it instantly stopped. Steve Richards has directly and now indirectly through all of us practitioners around the world helped so many people where nothing else can. Just awesome. Thanks for creating this Steve ⭐️

                                                                                              *******************

Kiley Dell'Amico

Feb 8, 2018

I’m an 18 year old college student who went to see Doctor Antoine for my anxiety, depression and suicidal thoughts. I have had many experiences in my life which caused me to dissociate and I’ve been looking for a solution for four years. My  Holographic Kinetics session with Doctor  Antoine was incredible and for the first time in a while I was anxiety free. My fears of flying and driving lessened greatly. I recommend the Holographic Kinetics treatment for anybody who struggles with any kind of mental disorder or drug dependency. This treatment worked better for my depression and anxiety than any medications I have tried as well.

 Kiley Dell'Amico ​

           *******************

Angie Grumball 

Perth, Western Australia

3 February 2018

All my life I had struggled with extreme daydreaming. I couldn't seem to snap out of it, I would get totally stuck in a daydream state. I would move & speak in slow motion.

 Doctors diagnosed me with Manic Depression when I was 16 before changing the diagnosis to Passive ADHD at the age of 21. After 18 years on Dexamphetamines and anti-depressants, I heard about Holographic Kinetics and decided to try it. My life changed for the better after one session with Lisa.

 The day after my session, I spoke to family & friends about my experience and they all noticed that my speech is no longer slow. I'm not stopping mid sentence to allow my brain to catch up or forgetting what I'm talking about half way through a sentence. I'm not moving in slow motion either. When I do daydream, I'm able to recognize that it's happening and get myself out of it.

 Since getting off the medication, I have gained much more control over my body and energy. I didn't even realize how much the medication was controlling me.

 Holographic Kinetics didn't just help me fix my problem, it also allowed me to realize how my own thought processes have created problems within my body and in my life.

 I now recommend Holographic Kinetics to anybody who will listen and I have begun my journey to become a practitioner.

 I thank Steve Richards for showing me and many others a better way to deal with our issues.

Bidjara

1st May 2018

I am a Bidjara, Kairi woman with ties to Badu Island in the Torres Straits. I am 45 years old with two children aged 16 and 14.
I have been overweight all my life from a sedentary lifestyle and was always trying to lose weight. With a family history of diabetes, heart disease, cancer, asthma and high blood pressure, I knew I had to look after my health. I lost my Dad to cancer when I was 13 and my mother at 20. Mum was only 59 when diabetes claimed her life along with many other relatives in our families. 

In 2008, I was diagnosed with depression after having a relapse of grief due to my mother’s death. Following this, I went through a terrible time at work where I had a mental breakdown, my antidepressant medication was doubled, I developed anxiety, sleep problems and became a heavy drinker. My depression was at all time low and whilst I never gave up on myself, I came close to it.
In November 2014, I was sent a friend request on Facebook by a person named Kalka Mitchell, a personal trainer. I decided to take the plunge and message Kalka asked him if I could come see him. 

With my busy life and work commitments it wasn’t until July I saw Kalka, weighing 92.6kg and on a cocktail of prescription drugs for anxiety, depression and sleeping problems. I was desperate and at my biggest.

I couldn’t walk my dog for 20 minutes before experiencing painful shin splints. Gradually, I worked myself up to walking 40 minutes a day, six days a week.  I lost 8 kilos in the first month and then Kalka encouraged me to do the 12-week challenge. With his support and guidance, I went on to lose another 19 kilos, I was blown away by the method of training and my shrinking body.  I had never felt so alive and was astounded by my new love for exercise that I was driving 6 days a week to Morayfield from Tingalpa to train. 

I now weigh a healthy 52kg and have maintained this for nearly two years.  I struggle with the attention of being an inspiration though it is truly an honour to be seen as a positive person in people’s lives.

Following my weight loss, I then discovered Steve Richards’ Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics. It has enabled me to make the changes I dreamt of for so long. My first Holographic Kinetics session with Kalka assisted me to accept the loss of my mother and as a result, I finally stopped self-medicating with drugs and alcohol after 24 years as I let go of the trauma of my grief and this has also contributed to the success of keeping the weight off. Seeing this remarkable change in my life led me to complete Steve Richards’ Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics course and become a practitioner under the training of Steve Richards’ guidance. I continue to attend courses regularly, make changes in my life as well as assist others to. I want to continue my peoples' legacy of being the longest surviving race in this world.

Lesley Acres (nee Ahwang)  

                 *******************

Karen Touah

7 April 2018

Thank you so much Steve for an incredible week of HK. Such a fantastic opportunity to enhance our skills as practitioners. I am in awe every time I have the privilege to take part in a course. Lisa, as always, there to guide us through every step of the way, with kindness and patience! And of course Sally, she is our shining star here in the UK.
What an incredible family we are as we grow and expand! Welcome to our new lovely members here in the UK Daniel and Avril.

 

Francesca Oldani

14 February 2017

Follow up report.
I did an HK session for a young man 2 years ago who had done a few years jail time for crack, been out of jail and off it a while, then returned to using crack.
I had witnessed him chasing after a car on foot screaming and threatening to kill the driver a few days before I facilitated the HK session for him. His wife had asked him to move out and his 2 young boys were terrified of him.
I am thrilled to report I have just seen and talked with this young man. He is doing very well 2 yrs later!
He gave me a he hug and thanked me for helping him.
I got to spend a bit of time with his family. He and his wife are happy together, he is a GREAT father, and he's working full time. It was a real treat to see his boys laughing and playing and hanging on him.
Saying 'thank you' Steve, hardly feels sufficient to express the respect and gratitude I have for you and HK.

Dearest Morgaine,

22 January 2018

I feel so much better. My body is much more peaceful. The electric sensations have stopped and the legions are not multiplying as they did, instead they are drying and healing.

I had a very special day yesterday and was approached by 2 women who had much to share with me and I allowed the approach.

The emotional words I remember were unapproachable, and persecuted and I do not remember the third one, perhaps you can remind me.

Our conversation and session has been of immense value to me, and I wish to thank you with all my heart. you are a kind and capable woman Morgaine, a great combination.

I'll be in touch about you March seminar and leave BC tomorrow, sending love and gratitude,

love Erin

 

Lori Shockley

30th November 2017

We have Lori Shockley. She received 3 Holographic Kinetics  sessions for different issues and she is blown away. She wants to help and assist us getting Holographic Kinetics  mainstream. She sees the potential for mankind. She would love to make documentary on how Holographic Kinetics is turning suicide around in Australia, about you, the Australian aborigines and Their culture. 

We also have Grace the wife of the one of the most talented famous actor in the world, who is also very interested to come for HK class with us in Australia and learn more about you and the aborigines. She believes that on her father side, Australian aborigines blood. She wants her very famous husband on board for documentary on HK / Autism and HK / suicide. He is receptive to the idea. He saw the HK results in the relationship with his wife and son. She had, according to her, 60% improvement in her relationship with her husband after one HK session and their autistic son is showing, according to her, 20% improvement after one session. 

 Lots of potential here to get Holographic Kinetics  mainstream which is what you said you wanted last time during the HK Florida class. 

My intention is to assist help you manifesting your vision .... Holographic Kinetics is the  #1 mental health modality in the world. 

 Regarding the expos, my intention is the same... assist help the best I can, my fellow HK metaphysical brothers and sisters to HK business entity grows with a very good reputation. 

Best, 

 Doctor Antoine Chevalier

 

Kalka

October 2017

I was introduced to Kalka in October 2017 by a loving & caring man called Bruce Anderson  when my daughter Jess had hit rock bottom & had attempted suicide on a number of occasions.  At this time she had been admitted to Geelong Hospital into the Psychiatric Ward and to be blatantly honest I thought it was only a matter of time before she was successful with taking her own life. 

If it weren’t for the Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session Kalka did on my daughter Jess, I honestly believe my beautiful blonde haired daughter would not be here today.

Jess in a few short months has completely turned her life around, she can see a future.  She can still have her down days but she is able to get herself out of those days & move on to happier, healthier thoughts.

My own Dreamtime Healing using Holographic Kinetics session with Kalka took me to a place where I finally addressed the sadness and emptiness that I felt losing my daughter, stepdaughter, grandfather & grandmother and that I wasn’t to blame. 

In wrapping up, I will never have the words to express to Kalka for using this powerful modality to assist us in making the changes we now experience in our lives.

Shelley xxxx

Kathi Burns Britton

11 december 2017

Hi...Heard back from this client (Ian McP, 25) with the report of good results. He said he got benefit from the session and, after a few days of feeling "weird", he then experienced being more present, in control of his own life and feeling positive about his future. He said that he liked working with me, felt there was more to do and expressed desire and intent for more Holographic Kinetics in the next few weeks. It is my intent to get more young people understanding LORE and turned onto HK.

 Also, I did a session a while back with a friend who was experiencing bouts with Leukemia, amongst other things, and she just informed me that her most recent scan showed significant change, which she credited to the session. 

 Thank you, Steve. I am grateful for this work!

 Kathi Burns Britton
 

-Heather Martin 

  6/12/17

"I went to Ceth for my first Holographic Kinetics session because I had been suffering with extreme social anxiety that I was diagnosed with several years ago. It was so bad I had to quit my career of 15 years, and refused contact with all my friends and family for 6 months. I also had been battling with excessive alcohol consumption for about 30 years, and couldn't enjoy simple activities in life without alcohol. I also had a desire to quit smoking cigarettes, which had become a $300 a month habit. 

After a few Holographic Kinetics sessions with Ceth, I was amazed that I was not only able to have conversations with strangers without any anxiety, but my desire to be social and spend time with friends and make new friends returned. Life became more joyful again with each session. After 30 years of near constant drinking, I actually have beer in my fridge that has been there for weeks, and I don't even think about it! I also no longer smoke cigarettes and the psychological desire to drink and smoke is gone. Although I have attempted to stop both drinking and smoking in the past, this is the first time I do not feel like I have had to give anything up."

Kristina Nott

21st November 2017

Hi Steve and Lisa

I found this my 7th course to be my favourite. I know I probably feel this every time! I never tire of listening and learning and perfecting this practice. All parts of the course were wonderful for me, the learnings, your and Lisa's teaching, the location and the group. I love being on the table, the practitioner and the helper.

So grateful to you both. I am keen to be part of further study and research. I feel my clients are having great results and walking away with new respect to their  thoughts and how they have created their reality. Thank you again!

 Cheers  Kristina

November 2017

A few months ago I had a relapse of my depression.  I had gone of my medications because I thought I no longer needed them.  The depression came back and hit me hard.  I felt terrible.  Especially each morning.  I even felt a strong sense of self-loathing which was not common to my depressions in the past.  

 I had worked with  Doctor Antoine over the years for other physical aches and pains.  I told him about how horrible I was feeling.  He suggested we try a technique he ( had learnt  called )  Holographic Kinetics.  I must admit I was a bit skeptical.  However, after the one  (Holographic Kinetics ) session with  Doctor Antoine my mood stabilized.  At this point I do not experience the depression symptoms any more.

 L.M. Bethesda

Ryan Llewellyn

28 January 2018

I was working on one of my acupuncture clients last week and we got talking. The subject of HK came up. A year earlier the client had bled for a whole year without stopping. She had tried everything and was at her witts end. A friend of hers recommended Steve and HK. Anyway, she had a HK session with Steve and two days later she stopped bleeding. The bleeding has not returned and she was very happy.
Just thought I would share.

Kathi Burns Britton

30th November 2017

Update on the 2 yr. old with asthma: After no return on my phone inquiry, I saw the dad in passing, and he said the little guy has not had anymore episodes! 

Boni Crystal

11 July 207

I want to share a personal experience I had doing a surrogate session on myself that has really validated HK for me and my deepening connection with my Spirit.
I had been feeling fantastic - much has shifted for me since doing 2 courses, feeling much calmer and centered while setting up my clothing stall at a festival. (which would usually be a bit stressful) I did a session with my friend who had a migraine, with very good results but later that night after going to bed I had a very restless sleep, feeling overwhelmed and in the morning I felt drained, tired and anxious. Nervous energy and very unsettled.
So I decided to ask a friend to do a surrogate session on myself. He agreed. He has never had HK before, and this was the first time he had heard of it.
We went back to a dimension of time when I was 22 when I nearly drowned in the ocean after being dunked by 3 waves in very rough surf. I thought I was going to die!
It was very clear and came with the emotion 'unsettled'
I was amazed at the accuracy of this surrogate session, this was an exact recount of that experience I had at that age and I had never told him that story. I hope he is keen to do more work as he was a very good surrogate!
I felt so much better after the session, much calmer and centered in my core and a bit more light hearted.
I am so grateful to have these tools!
Thanks you so much Steve and the other teachers and spirit! for sharing this amazing modality and wisdom :)

Joyce Bachtis

15 August 2017

I would like to share something.
I was invited to do a mentoring session for a group of ten practitioners of different modalities.
They organised the whole thing.
They wanted me to share my life experiences and give some clarity to move forward in their life.
What I noticed this time in sharing of myself was so very different from the past when I was teaching.
The inner critic was no longer in my ear saying you're not good enough,there was no longer any self sabotage in place.
With HK,as I have integrated and understood the greater deeper teachings and understandings of HK I noticed how relaxed and free I felt and how very unafraid I was.
How in shifting what was blocking me and keeping me entrapped and small was no longer there to sabotage me and who I am .
I am my true authentic self.
Also I realised how advanced HK is once we really start to fully understand the full spectrum of HK,which is an ongoing learning.
Observing the practitioners and where they were at and me being the observer was very interesting and with no longer needing to prove myself or needing their approval was just somewhere I had never been before when teaching.

A very freeing experience so thank you Steve Richards

K Caldwell

6/10/17

Hi Steve its Jacquelyn  my mothers treatment did her very well  thank you  she actually went off her blood pressure medication  that day and hasn't been on it since... all in all my mom is doing awesome ...I wish my mom could do a follow up with you... I hope to get her to go again soon she loved it and the results  thank you.

Kind regards Jacquelyn

 

 

 

 

© 2013 HOLOGRAPHIC KINETICS. All Rights Reserved. Healing Spirit